• Image of Aretha Franklin Live in Stockholm

Compact Disc
1.Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
2.Soul Serenade
3.Night Life
4.Baby, I Love You
6.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
7.Come Back Baby
8.Dr. Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
9.Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
10.I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
11.Chain Of Fools