• Image of Rockpile 'Live at The Palladium' CD

This concert captures Rockpile at the height of their powers. Includes live versions of 'Girls Talk', 'Cruel To Be Kind' and Rockpile's version of 'Jailhouse Rock'.

01. Down, Down, Down 02. So It Goes 02. I Knew The Bride 04. Switchboard Susan 05. Crawlin’ From The Wreckage 06. Trouble Boys 07. Girls Talk 08. Band Intros 09. Crackin’ Up 10. Born Fighter 11. Let It Rock 12. Cruel To Be Kind 13 I Hear You Knocking 14 Elvis Rap 15. Jailhouse Rock 16. Sweet Little Lisa 17. They Call It Rock 18. Ju Ju Man 19. Promised Land 20. Lets Talk About Us

Rockpile were a British rock and roll group of the late 1970s and early 1980s, noted for their strong pub rock, rockabilly and power pop influences, and as a foundational influence on new wave. The band consisted of Dave Edmunds (vocals, guitar), Nick Lowe (vocals, bass guitar), Billy Bremner (vocals, guitar) and Terry Williams (drums). Rockpile recorded four studio albums, though only one (Seconds of Pleasure) was released under the Rockpile banner. Two other albums (Tracks on Wax 4 and Repeat When Necessary) were released as Dave Edmunds solo albums, and one more (Labour of Lust) was released as a Nick Lowe solo album.